top of page

Parochial Church Council Members 21/22

New Rector headshot.jpg

Rev Dan Beesley, Rector

Rev Jenny Tebboth.png

Rev Jenny Tebboth, Assistant Priest

Pastoral care, Discipleship, Mission, Worship, Eco Group, Children & Families

Paul Henderson.jpg

Rev Paul Henderson, Assistant Priest

Pastoral Care, Discipleship, and Finance

Rachel Leonard.JPG

Rachel Leonard

Church Warden

Standing Committee, Children & Families, Reading Room

Jenny Wilson.jfif

Jennifer Wilson

Church Warden

Standing Committee

Tom Boundy2.jpg

Tom Boundy

Lay PCC Chair, Standing Committee

John Southworth.jpg

John Southworth

Treasurer, Standing Committee, Finance Committee

Richard Bolton.png

Richard Bolton

Co-opted PCC Secretary

Mike Baldwin.jpg

Mike Baldwin

Finance Committee

Mary Bentall.jpg

Mary Bentall

Deanery Synod, Pastoral Care

Margaret Carey.jpg

Margaret Carey

Head of Pastoral Care Team, Deanery Synod

Chris Neville.jpg

Chris Neville

Finance Committee

Kate Southworth.JPG

Kate Southworth

Chair Children & Families

Janelle Stephenson.jpeg

Janelle Stevenson

Children & Families

Hannah Tew.jpg

Hannah Tew

Deanery Synod, Children & Families


Jeremy Valentine


Gary Walton.JPG

Garry Walton

Mission, Discipleship

joe IMG_5361.JPG

Joseph Wiggin

Grass Cutting  Co-ordinator

TG IMG_0085_edited.jpg

Children & Families

Tracey Wiggin

Keith Woodsmith.jpg

Keith Woodsmith

Eco Group, Worship

bottom of page